Mission

Engage manufacturers to exchange ideas, act on new opportunities, and advance manufacturing in Central Florida. 

Vision

To become the growth catalyst for the manufacturing industry in Central Florida.

MEET

 

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Chapter Chair
Doreen Everett
the drawing board
thedwgboard@yahoo.com 

Immediate Past Chair 
Ken Brace
Rapid Prototyping
ken@rapidps.com

Chair-Elect 
Vacant

Treasurer
Barbara Oswalt, CPA
Carr, Riggs & Ingram
boswalt@cricpa.com

 

Programs Chair
Bonnie Hauge
CAS Adaptive Solutions
bonnie.hauge@casadaptive.com

Communications Chair/Webmaster
Aliona Groh
Embraer Executive Jets
agroh@embraer.com

Secretary
Susan Korty
Harris Corp
susan.korty@gmail.com
 


Member-at-Large
Vera Hall, CPA
Carr, Riggs & Ingram
vhall@cricpa.com 
 
Member-at-Large 
Rob Salonen
EDC
rsalonen@SpaceCoastEDC.org
 
Member-at-Large
Christine Michaels
Melbourne Regional Chamber of East Central Florida 
christine@melbourneregionalchamber.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

Log in to see this information

KNOW

 

LATEST DISCUSSIONS

Log in to see this information

GROW

 

GETTING STARTED

1. Login and customize your profile and privacy preferences.

2. Adjust your subscription settings.

3. Start a conversation - post a message in one of the Discussion groups.

4. Start networking - go to the Directory and Find a Member to connect with.

RECENT BLOGS

  • photo not available

    Exemption on Machinery and Equipment Used to Increase Productive Output

    Central Florida No. 429

    Currently, expanding businesses seeking a sales and use tax exemption on purchases of industrial machinery and equipment...

  • photo not available

    Job opportunities engineering students looking for manufacturing

    Central Florida No. 429

    SME Members, Florida Institute of Technology has been awarded a grant from the Florida Manufacturing Extension Partnership...

    1 person recommends this.

FIND US ON

Follow Us on Twitter   Find Us on Facebook   Join Us on LinkedIn   Find Us on YouTube