Chapter 11, Minneapolis Minnesota

NEXT MEETING

Next Chapter Meeting   May 7th Wednesday

Presentation and Tour at Parker Oildyne

Topic: Compact Fluid Power Systems

 

Presenters:

Russ Anderson, Operations Manager

Bryan Anderson, Product Marketing Manager

Ben Ferron, Manufacturing Engineer

For more information visit http://www.parker.com/oildyne

6:00 PM Check-In/Social/Announcements

6:30 PM Dinner

7:15 PM Presentation

8:15 PM Finish

 

Location:

5520 North Highway 169

New Hope, MN 55428

 

 

Menu: TBD

Cost: $8.00

RSVPs must be received by Monday Noon.  Please help us out so we can have an accurate count of attendees.


 

 

Email: registration@smechapter11.org

 

If you are using Internet Explorer 10 or older you may have viewing problems with the SME national

website










Chapter Meeting Info is available in the Calendar of Events
 Old Calendar Page



MEET

UPCOMING EVENTS

  1. Chapter 11 May Meeting

    May 7, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM (CT)
    New Hope , MN, United States

RESERVATION LINE

MEETING RESERVATION LINE
952-474-3872 
Line open 24/7

Call in your reservation or
email your reservation NOW
.

Email: 
registration@smechapter11.org

 

KNOW

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Chapter Chair
Chair: Les Goetzke  chair@smechapter11.org

Chair-Elect
Rob Manthey  rmanthey@smechapter11.org

Secretary
Scott Cooper   scooper@smechapter11.org

Treasurer
Robb Swensen   treasurer@smechapter11.org

ToolBits Editor
Len Jennings  ljennings@smechapter11.org

Advertising
Rob Manthey  rmanthey@smechapter11.org

Webmaster
Lee Taylor  ltaylor@smechapter11.org

Past Chairs




FIND US ON

      Join Us on LinkedIn     SME Minneapolis
75 Year Plaque

75 Year Plaque

75
My Privacy
Update Profile
landscape
landscape