Chapter 11, Minneapolis Minnesota

NEXT MEETING

The September ToolBits Issue is available. Go to the ToolBits page.

Next Chapter Meeting Plus Bonus Meeting

Will be Wednesday November 5th, 2014

Topics; Air Bearings and Precision Grinding

At Professional Instruments Company

Location:

7800 Powell Rd.

Hopkins, Minnesota 55343
Map

Meeting is the first Wednesday of the month

Schedule
6:00 PM Check-In/Social/Announcements
 
6:30 PM Dinner
7:15 PM Presentation
8:15 PM Finish
Menu: TBD
Cost: $8.00

Email: registration@smechapter11.org

 

Bonus Meeting PRI Robotics
Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM (Central Time (US & Canada))
Address: 2440 Fernbrook Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55447

This will a Chapter 11 make up meeting, the Chapter 172 regular meeting and our Chapter's combined meeting for 2014. If have not toured PRI Robotics before do not pass this up.

If you are using Internet Explorer 10 or older you may have viewing problems with the SME national

website










Chapter Meeting Info is available in the Calendar of Events
 Old Calendar Page



MEET

UPCOMING EVENTS

  1. Chapter 11 November Meeting

    Nov 5, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM (CT)
    Hopkins, MN, United States

RESERVATION LINE

MEETING RESERVATION LINE
952-474-3872 
Line open 24/7

Call in your reservation or
email your reservation NOW
.

Email: 
registration@smechapter11.org

 

KNOW

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Chapter Chair
Chair: Les Goetzke  chair@smechapter11.org

Chair-Elect
Rob Manthey  rmanthey@smechapter11.org

Secretary
Scott Cooper   scooper@smechapter11.org

Treasurer
Robb Swensen   treasurer@smechapter11.org

ToolBits Editor
Len Jennings  ljennings@smechapter11.org

Advertising
Rob Manthey  rmanthey@smechapter11.org

Webmaster
Lee Taylor  ltaylor@smechapter11.org

Past Chairs




GROW

CHAPTER ToolBits

 

 


ToolBits Newsletter in PDF format.

October 2014 ToolBits


FIND US ON

      Join Us on LinkedIn     SME Minneapolis
75 Year Plaque

75 Year Plaque

75
My Privacy
Update Profile
landscape
landscape