Chapter 11, Minneapolis Minnesota

NEXT MEETING

The September ToolBits Issue is available. Go to the ToolBits page.

Next Chapter Meeting

Will be October 1, 2014

Topic; 3D Printing

At 3D printing Ally

Location:

9963 Valley View Road

Eden Prairie, MN 55344 South Side of the building in “Oak Park Technologies”

Map

Meeting is the first Wednesday of the month

Schedule
5:45-6:00 PM Check-In/Social/Announcements
 
6:30 PM Dinner
7:00 PM Presentation
Menu: TBD
Cost: $8.00



Email: registration@smechapter11.org

 

If you are using Internet Explorer 10 or older you may have viewing problems with the SME national

website










Chapter Meeting Info is available in the Calendar of Events
 Old Calendar Page



MEET

UPCOMING EVENTS

  1. Chapter 11 October Meeting

    Oct 1, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM (CT)
    Eden Prairie, MN, United States

RESERVATION LINE

MEETING RESERVATION LINE
952-474-3872 
Line open 24/7

Call in your reservation or
email your reservation NOW
.

Email: 
registration@smechapter11.org

 

KNOW

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Chapter Chair
Chair: Les Goetzke  chair@smechapter11.org

Chair-Elect
Rob Manthey  rmanthey@smechapter11.org

Secretary
Scott Cooper   scooper@smechapter11.org

Treasurer
Robb Swensen   treasurer@smechapter11.org

ToolBits Editor
Len Jennings  ljennings@smechapter11.org

Advertising
Rob Manthey  rmanthey@smechapter11.org

Webmaster
Lee Taylor  ltaylor@smechapter11.org

Past Chairs




GROW

CHAPTER ToolBits


ToolBits Newsletter in PDF format.

September 2014 ToolBits


FIND US ON

      Join Us on LinkedIn     SME Minneapolis
75 Year Plaque

75 Year Plaque

75
My Privacy
Update Profile
landscape
landscape