Chapter 11, Minneapolis Minnesota

NEXT MEETING

Bonus Meeting is 11-18 see bottom of section


Next Chapter Meeting 

Will be Wednesday December 3rd, 2014

See Holiday Party see Flyer

Location:

Yellow Tree Theatre Osseo

Meeting is the first Wednesday of the month

Special Registration Noon Friday November 14th.

CAll Wyck if you still want to attend.  His phone number is on the flyer.

Email: 
registration@smechapter11.org

 

Bonus Meeting PRI Robotics
Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM (Central Time (US & Canada))
Address: 2440 Fernbrook Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55447

This will a Chapter 11 make up meeting, the Chapter 172 regular meeting and our Chapter's combined meeting for 2014. If have not toured PRI Robotics before do not pass this up.


The SME chapter 11 Executive meeting will be at the Perkins in Osseo Wednesday 12/10/2014 at 6:00PM 
 All Chapter Members are welcome.

If you are using Internet Explorer 10 or older you may have viewing problems with the SME national

website










Chapter Meeting Info is available in the Calendar of Events
 Old Calendar Page



MEET

UPCOMING EVENTS

  1. Chapter 11 December Meeting

    Dec 3, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM (CT)
    United States

RESERVATION LINE

MEETING RESERVATION LINE
952-474-3872 
Line open 24/7

Call in your reservation or
email your reservation NOW
.

Email: 
registration@smechapter11.org

 

KNOW

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Chapter Chair
Rob Manthey  rmanthey@smechapter11.org

Secretary
Scott Cooper   scooper@smechapter11.org

Treasurer
Robb Swensen   treasurer@smechapter11.org

ToolBits Editor
Len Jennings  ljennings@smechapter11.org

Advertising
Rob Manthey  rmanthey@smechapter11.org

Webmaster
Lee Taylor  ltaylor@smechapter11.org

Past Chairs




GROW

CHAPTER ToolBits

 

 


ToolBits Newsletter in PDF format.

 

See top of page in the teeny tiny puke green printing

 


FIND US ON

      Join Us on LinkedIn     SME Minneapolis
75 Year Plaque

75 Year Plaque

75
My Privacy
Update Profile
landscape
landscape